Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Tue Mar 22 2016 9:34NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 2Mean and Green (Hegel)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1View
Sat Mar 19 2016 20:01NTBBLdummyRound 1Chupayotl Sea Dragons (Saebelsultan)Dummy (root)0k0—0View
Thu Mar 17 2016 14:11NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Harrowdale Hotspurs (Greymurphy42)0k1—1View
Wed Mar 16 2016 14:09NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 1Ball Hawks (mobo)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k3—0View
Wed Mar 16 2016 12:45NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 1Dead Conn (Hegel)Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)16k2—0View
Wed Mar 16 2016 12:27NTBBLdummyRound 1Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)Dummy (root)0k0—0View
Tue Mar 15 2016 9:17NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 1Foul Dirty's (Tristelune)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k1—1View
Mon Mar 14 2016 7:17NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 1Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Mean and Green (Hegel)10k3—0View
Sat Mar 12 2016 16:36NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 1The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k0—2View
Thu Mar 10 2016 20:29NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 1Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Lorien RBBC (Mad Jackal)0k1—1View
Thu Mar 10 2016 13:12NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 1Memes (Tourach)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k0—1View
Wed Mar 9 2016 12:48NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 1Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2View
Tue Mar 8 2016 14:01NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 1Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Panormus (Raphillon)19k0—1View
Mon Mar 7 2016 13:34NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)0k0—0View
Mon Mar 7 2016 7:52NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k0—0View
Mon Mar 7 2016 6:54NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 1Amazing Amazons (mobo)Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar (Tripleskull)17k1—2View
Sat Mar 5 2016 6:59NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar (Tripleskull)0k0—0View
Thu Mar 3 2016 8:31NTBBLdummyRound 1The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Dummy (root)0k0—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sorted against: -date played