Wilber Waterfall

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wilber Waterfall (#5)
Position Lineman
Team Mohagany Mohawks
Bought 2017-08-21 17:53:06
Status Sold (2021-05-11 03:06:25)
Value 110k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 3/5/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Apr 20 2021 19:41NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Mon Mar 29 2021 17:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 20 2021 22:39NTBBLFree For AllRound 1test1 (Saintmarley1)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k0—0
View
Sat Feb 20 2021 22:37NTBBLFree For AllRound 1test2 (Saintmarley1)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k0—0
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 12:13NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k5—4
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 20:54NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Temple of Doom (datom)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—1
View
Tue Jun 5 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—2
View
Wed May 2 2018 20:56NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Supervixen (Johan)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 1:01NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sat Jan 27 2018 8:20NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—2
View
Mon Dec 11 2017 19:39NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)12k1—3
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 15:30NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 3Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)The Mighty Zugs (Saebelsultan)12k1—1
View
Mon Oct 30 2017 11:50NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 2Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Blockers by choice (Johan)50k1—1
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 3:41NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 1Southern Belles (mamutas)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats