Al Capone

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Al Capone (#1)
Position Mummy
Team Dead Conn
Bought 2016-02-29 08:34:24
Status Sold (2017-01-23 12:49:11)
Value 120k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/4/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 2
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Regeneration, Grab
Injuries -1 Ma, MNG
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jan 23 2017 12:48NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Dead Conn (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Dead Conn (Hegel)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)25k1—2
View
Fri Nov 25 2016 7:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 14:54NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Dead Conn (Hegel)21k2—0
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 5:03NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Dead Conn (Hegel)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k3—1
View
Mon Jul 4 2016 11:52NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 5Dead Conn (Hegel)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Tue Jun 14 2016 7:35NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 4Dead Conn (Hegel)Ball Hawks (mobo)16k2—2
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 6:22NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k0—1
View
Thu Apr 7 2016 16:10NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 2Dead Conn (Hegel)Harrowdale Hotspurs (Greymurphy42)18k1—1
View
Wed Mar 16 2016 12:45NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 1Dead Conn (Hegel)Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)16k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 8 Group D Nurgle by Nature 1 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Mon Jan 23 2017 12:48 View
[+/-]  Extra stats