Zhatan Ironfist

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Zhatan Ironfist (#7)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Beards and Silly Hats
Bought 2019-02-25 13:41:01
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 4/10/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 7 2021 23:03NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 9 2021 10:29NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k2—1
View
Tue Jun 1 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 29 2021 15:30NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)24k1—2
View
Wed Mar 24 2021 14:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—1
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k1—0
View
Tue Jan 7 2020 17:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 15:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)0k1—2
View
Wed Nov 6 2019 7:45NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)28k1—1
View
Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2
View
Tue Aug 20 2019 18:44NTBBLFree For AllFinalBiPolar (Plasmoid)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)19k2—0
View
Tue Aug 13 2019 7:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 5Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Wyrdstone Bacon (Netsmurf)15k1—0
View
Mon Jul 8 2019 11:29NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 4Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)15k0—2
View
Tue May 7 2019 14:15NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 3Laurelorn Loners (MacHurto)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k1—2
View
Thu Apr 25 2019 9:57NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)13k0—2
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 10:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 1Only Fools and Norses (Stowelly)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats