Wicked Wart

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wicked Wart (#22)
Position Wight
Team Crowbine Shufflers
Bought 2019-05-19 10:53:59
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 4/6/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Regeneration, Guard, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/1
Cas 6
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 13 Group A Laurelorn Loners 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 28 2021 20:26NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)0k0—0
View
Thu Jan 7 2021 1:52NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)28k2—1
View
Wed Dec 9 2020 14:20NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 3LezLiz (Noble)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k2—1
View
Wed Oct 28 2020 18:48NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 2Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)30k2—0
View
Wed Oct 7 2020 18:25NTBBLSeason 16 Group ERound 1Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k0—2
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k1—0
View
Fri Dec 13 2019 10:38NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k1—2
View
Fri Nov 22 2019 4:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)22k0—3
View
Thu Nov 7 2019 22:48NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)16k0—2
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 14:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k1—1
View
Sat Aug 10 2019 10:59NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 2Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Wyrdstone Bacon (Netsmurf)0k0—0
View
Wed Jul 24 2019 7:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Only Fools and Norses (Stowelly)0k1—0
View
Mon Jul 8 2019 11:29NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 4Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)15k0—2
View
Fri Jun 21 2019 18:20NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 3Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)11k1—1
View
Sun May 19 2019 21:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 1Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Laurelorn Loners (MacHurto)13k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats