Grashnak II

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Grashnak II (#10)
Position Hobgoblin
Team Beards and Silly Hats
Bought 2019-08-20 18:48:24
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 1/7/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Aug 7 2021 23:03NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 9 2021 10:29NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k2—1
View
Tue Jun 1 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 29 2021 15:30NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)24k1—2
View
Wed Mar 24 2021 14:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—1
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k1—0
View
Tue Jan 7 2020 17:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 15:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)0k1—2
View
Wed Nov 6 2019 7:45NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)28k1—1
View
Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats