Horatio Bowie

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Horatio Bowie (#3)
Position Catcher
Team Westfall Warlocks
Bought 2019-08-28 03:17:40
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 2/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Nerves of Steel, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 12 2021 4:30NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)19k1—1
View
Fri Jul 9 2021 10:29NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k2—1
View
Mon Jun 7 2021 22:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)16k1—2
View
Wed May 5 2021 21:31NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Mon Aug 31 2020 21:32NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)24k0—3
View
Wed Jun 3 2020 17:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k1—2
View
Wed Apr 1 2020 16:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Gobpoppers (Alster)17k1—1
View
Mon Jan 13 2020 15:28NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 5North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k0—1
View
Mon Jan 6 2020 5:42NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)17k2—2
View
Tue Oct 29 2019 10:34NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)16k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 9:41NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k2—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 15 Group D Bumpy Shadow 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Wed Jun 3 2020 17:05 View
Mng Season 15 Group D Gobpoppers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Wed Apr 1 2020 16:13 View
Mng Season 14 Group A Freaky Frenemies 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Tue Oct 29 2019 10:34 View
[+/-]  Extra stats