Turbo Willy

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Turbo Willy (#86)
Position Minotaur Lord
Team Hellspawn Hurricanes
Bought 2019-08-28 03:22:49
Status Sold (2021-08-27 23:38:22)
Value 190k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, Leader, Claw, Juggernaut
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 27 2021 23:33NTBBLFree For AllFinalHellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)48k0—2
View
Thu Aug 5 2021 16:36NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)22k2—0
View
Sun Jul 4 2021 21:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)21k1—2
View
Thu Jun 3 2021 21:40NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)3 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)24k1—0
View
Sat May 1 2021 10:09NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)18k1—0
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)20k2—2
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)28k1—0
View
Thu Jan 9 2020 17:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)20k0—1
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 23:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)12k0—2
View
Thu Nov 7 2019 22:48NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)16k0—2
View
Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats