Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#9)
Position Skaven Renegade
Team Blackrock Predators
Bought 2019-10-15 11:05:07
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 27/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 1/8/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Animosity, Horns, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jan 25 2021 21:22NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 5Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)22k3—0
View
Tue Dec 15 2020 18:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)24k1—0
View
Wed Dec 2 2020 7:47NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3No Future (Hegel)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)23k1—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2020 7:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)31k0—3
View
Sun Sep 20 2020 15:46NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)17k0—1
View
Thu Jul 9 2020 12:52NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)0k2—0
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 20:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 4Dirty Wars (Lucky)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k3—0
View
Tue Apr 21 2020 10:28NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 2Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k2—2
View
Sun Mar 22 2020 20:10NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)20k2—1
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 11:01NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)15k1—1
View
Sun Dec 22 2019 17:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)14k0—2
View
Tue Nov 19 2019 8:37NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 3Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 15 Group C Freaky Frenemies 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 2
Tue Apr 21 2020 10:28 View
[+/-]  Extra stats