Retehiever Hawktaker

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Retehiever Hawktaker (#6)
Position Runner
Team Bumpy Shadow
Bought 2019-11-25 18:28:59
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 9/1/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dump-Off, Dodge, Nerves of Steel, Pass Block
Injuries None
Cp 8
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jan 26 2021 17:12NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)32k2—1
View
Mon Dec 28 2020 21:30NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 4Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)32k3—2
View
Sun Nov 29 2020 10:58NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k1—2
View
Sun Nov 1 2020 7:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)31k0—3
View
Wed Oct 7 2020 10:16NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1No Future (Hegel)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k0—2
View
Mon Aug 3 2020 2:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)27k2—2
View
Tue Jun 30 2020 22:28NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Gobpoppers (Alster)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)29k0—3
View
Wed Jun 3 2020 17:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k1—2
View
Fri May 1 2020 7:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)22k1—4
View
Thu Apr 2 2020 11:18NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)18k1—1
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 19:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)20k2—1
View
Tue Dec 31 2019 1:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)21k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats