Attila

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Attila (#7)
Position Lineman
Team Subjugate
Bought 2020-01-08 19:53:46
Status Dead (2021-10-24 15:10:26)
Value 90k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 9/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 23 2021 18:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Subjugate (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 24 2021 23:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—2
View
Sun Jul 4 2021 21:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)21k1—2
View
Fri May 21 2021 0:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)22k2—1
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 11:52NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Subjugate (Lucky)28k1—1
View
Thu Mar 11 2021 18:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 13 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)Subjugate (Lucky)20k0—1
View
Wed Jan 6 2021 12:14NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 5Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)23k2—0
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 19:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 4Goarboyz (tdlnx)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Sat Nov 14 2020 20:53NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Harnocks Headsplitters (Saintmarley)25k2—1
View
Wed Oct 14 2020 20:45NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—2
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 11:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 1United in Animosity (Hegel)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 8:25NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Subjugate (Lucky)The Nasty Boogers (Plasmoid)0k4—0
View
Thu Jul 9 2020 10:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)23k1—1
View
Fri Jun 26 2020 17:51NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Mutant Squad (Hegel)15k1—1
View
Sun May 10 2020 20:58NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 29 2020 20:24NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Subjugate (Lucky)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 23 2020 16:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Subjugate (Lucky)Termigators (tdlnx)0k3—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 18 Group C Ale Storm 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10 View
[+/-]  Extra stats