Venom

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Venom (#29)
Position Blitzer
Team Bad Guys
Bought 2020-02-02 18:41:31
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 5/7/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/2
Cas 7
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Free For All Dirty Wars 0 1 4 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jan 11 2021 15:39NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 5Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k0—1
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 19:03NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 4Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)20k0—2
View
Sat Oct 17 2020 23:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Thu Oct 15 2020 14:25NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Mon Oct 5 2020 9:48NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Fri Jul 24 2020 11:43NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 5Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Termigators (tdlnx)0k4—0
View
Thu Jul 2 2020 14:36NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4The Sky Dragons (Eliad)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Sun May 10 2020 20:58NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Mon Mar 23 2020 15:21NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Fri Mar 20 2020 13:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Mutant Squad (Hegel)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Sun Feb 23 2020 21:10NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k4—0
View
Thu Feb 13 2020 18:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats