Stokles

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Stokles (#7)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Self Mirage
Bought 2020-02-27 14:51:26
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 11/3/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 23 2022 11:43NTBBLFree For AllFinalSelf Mirage (Lucky)The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)48k1—2
View
Sun Feb 6 2022 19:06NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 5Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1
View
Mon Jan 10 2022 15:43NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 4Self Mirage (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—1
View
Tue Nov 23 2021 10:34NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 3Self Mirage (Lucky)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 23:52NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Thu Oct 7 2021 22:42NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)25k2—1
View
Tue Jul 20 2021 16:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 5Deliverence (Johan)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Thu Jun 17 2021 22:54NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 4Ale Storm (Suger)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k0—3
View
Tue Jun 1 2021 12:54NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 3Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Mon Apr 26 2021 18:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k2—1
View
Sat Apr 3 2021 0:19NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1
View
Mon Mar 1 2021 11:45NTBBLFree For AllFinalMidnight Maniacs (Tank)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Fri Jan 29 2021 17:19NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Self Mirage (Lucky)Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)0k1—0
View
Sat Jan 2 2021 21:31NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—2
View
Fri Nov 27 2020 11:33NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Outlanders  (Niebling)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2020 22:49NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)0k1—0
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2
View
Thu Aug 20 2020 12:11NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats