Toe

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Toe (#8)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Yog-Sothoth Beardies
Bought 2020-03-19 06:50:05
Status None
Value 90k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 5/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 12 2021 10:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)21k0—2
View
Sat Jun 19 2021 9:34NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)22k1—2
View
Sun May 23 2021 23:31NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 3Scrats (Alster)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k2—1
View
Fri Apr 23 2021 16:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Testery (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—1
View
Mon Mar 29 2021 17:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Tue Jan 26 2021 17:12NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)32k2—1
View
Tue Dec 15 2020 18:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)24k1—0
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 17:16NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—2
View
Wed Oct 21 2020 19:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2No Future (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)18k1—1
View
Thu Sep 3 2020 13:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k0—2
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 23:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k3—1
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Delting (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k4—2
View
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)24k2—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2020 10:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats