Caledonian

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Caledonian (#2)
Position Blocker
Team Ale Storm
Bought 2020-08-01 20:24:31
Status Sold (2022-02-05 07:39:55)
Value 90k
SPP/extra 11/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 4/7/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 3
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/2/0
Cas 3
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 4 2022 13:54NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 5Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Ale Storm (Suger)0k3—0
View
Thu Dec 2 2021 11:18NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 3Ale Storm (Suger)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—3
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Mon Oct 4 2021 14:34NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Ale Storm (Suger)No Future (Hegel)25k0—2
View
Thu Jun 17 2021 22:54NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 4Ale Storm (Suger)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k0—3
View
Fri Jun 4 2021 12:47NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 3Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Ale Storm (Suger)0k4—0
View
Mon Apr 12 2021 9:29NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 2Ale Storm (Suger)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 16 2021 15:07NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Tue Feb 9 2021 21:43NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 5Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Ale Storm (Suger)20k2—2
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 17:56NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 4Ale Storm (Suger)Midnight Maniacs (Tank)0k1—1
View
Mon Nov 16 2020 14:35NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 3The Hobgoblin Team (MacHurto)Ale Storm (Suger)0k0—1
View
Mon Oct 19 2020 20:07NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 2Ale Storm (Suger)Whitechapel Thrillers (DaFoola)0k1—0
View
Sat Sep 12 2020 20:01NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 1Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)11k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 18 Group C Deliverence 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Thu Dec 2 2021 11:18 View
Ma Season 17 Group C Self Mirage 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Thu Jun 17 2021 22:54 View
[+/-]  Extra stats