Bozza

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bozza (#17)
Position Goblin
Team Gobpoppers
Bought 2020-10-28 00:41:38
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 2/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Right Stuff, Stunty
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 17 2022 12:51NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Sat Dec 11 2021 15:56NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 4Gobpoppers (Alster)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k0—3
View
Thu Dec 2 2021 14:31NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—1
View
Fri Oct 15 2021 19:31NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Wed Sep 29 2021 13:20NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—1
View
Thu Jul 1 2021 10:34NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Gobpoppers (Alster)30k4—1
View
Thu May 27 2021 6:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)31k1—1
View
Sat May 1 2021 12:47NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k1—1
View
Fri Mar 19 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Tue Jan 12 2021 20:37NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—1
View
Thu Jan 7 2021 10:15NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 4Testery (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 17 Group F Sons of Korhal 0 0 0 0 0 4 - 1
Thu Jul 1 2021 10:34 View
[+/-]  Extra stats