Tathan Skutter

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Tathan Skutter (#3)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Mapelheim Maulers
Bought 2020-12-03 22:24:19
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 9/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 17 2022 9:39NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 5Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)22k2—1
View
Mon Jan 10 2022 15:43NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 4Self Mirage (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—1
View
Tue Nov 2 2021 21:57NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 2Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)20k2—1
View
Tue Sep 28 2021 18:43NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 1Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 24 2021 23:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—2
View
Thu Jun 10 2021 0:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k1—2
View
Sun May 23 2021 8:33NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)27k1—2
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 1:05NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)3 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)15k0—2
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)20k2—2
View
Sun Feb 28 2021 16:57NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)20k3—2
View
Tue Jan 5 2021 17:26NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 18 Group B Hellspawn Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Tue Nov 2 2021 21:57 View
[+/-]  Extra stats