Cerberus

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Cerberus (#7)
Position Pestigor
Team The Pandemics
Bought 2020-12-04 07:11:04
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 2/8/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgles Rot, Regeneration, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 17 2022 9:39NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 5Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)22k2—1
View
Tue Jan 18 2022 9:41NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 4Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)20k1—0
View
Tue Nov 23 2021 10:34NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 3Self Mirage (Lucky)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Thu Nov 4 2021 19:53NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)23k0—1
View
Mon Sep 27 2021 14:35NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 1The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)20k0—2
View
Thu Aug 5 2021 16:36NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)22k2—0
View
Tue Jun 22 2021 20:26NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 43 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)18k0—0
View
Sun May 23 2021 8:33NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)27k1—2
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 11:52NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Subjugate (Lucky)28k1—1
View
Tue Mar 23 2021 20:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)15k0—1
View
Mon Feb 15 2021 22:04NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Uzkulak Skullcrushers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)0k1—2
View
Tue Jan 5 2021 17:26NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats