Lars Longshanks

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lars Longshanks (#10)
Position Catcher
Team Brassic Monkeys
Bought 2021-02-15 21:12:31
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 9/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Dauntless, Dodge, Sure Hands, +1 Ma
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 3
Td 5
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Season 18 Group C Sinai Slammers 1 0 1 - 0
View
Season 18 Group C Ale Storm 2 0 3 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Aug 9 2022 20:53NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 4Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—1
View
Mon May 30 2022 15:22NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 2Brassic Monkeys (Alster)The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)25k0—3
View
Thu May 5 2022 9:06NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—1
View
Wed Mar 16 2022 17:21NTBBLFree For AllFinalThe Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—0
View
Fri Feb 4 2022 13:54NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 5Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Ale Storm (Suger)0k3—0
View
Mon Jan 10 2022 14:08NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 4Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—0
View
Sat Dec 4 2021 20:35NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)No Future (Hegel)0k1—2
View
Thu Nov 4 2021 14:08NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)0k1—0
View
Thu Sep 23 2021 18:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Subjugate (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Thu Aug 26 2021 9:17NTBBLFree For AllFinalDeliverence (Johan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)19k2—1
View
Sat Aug 7 2021 23:03NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Tue Jun 22 2021 17:28NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Brassic Monkeys (Alster)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Mon Jun 7 2021 22:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)16k1—2
View
Sun Apr 25 2021 20:43NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Dirty Wars (Lucky)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—2
View
Sat Apr 3 2021 17:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ni Season19 - Chaos Cup B The Dandy Lions 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Mon May 30 2022 15:22 View
[+/-]  Extra stats