Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#14)
Position Blitzer
Team Noble Intentions
Bought 2021-02-28 00:28:33
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 10/1/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 4
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Catch, Dauntless, Dodge, Side Step, +1 St
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 1
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/2
Cas 8
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 17 Group A Blood Moons 1 0 1 - 0
View

Top killer: 2 times Season 17 Group A Venus and her Fly Traps 1 1 3 - 0
View
Free For All Venus and her Fly Traps 0 1 3 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 24 2022 15:02NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 2Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)29k2—0
View
Mon Apr 25 2022 8:16NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)19k2—1
View
Mon Mar 21 2022 15:59NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)0k3—2
View
Mon Feb 7 2022 23:16NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 5Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)23k2—0
View
Thu Dec 30 2021 0:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 4Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 23:52NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Mon Sep 27 2021 14:35NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 1The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)20k0—2
View
Fri Aug 27 2021 23:33NTBBLFree For AllFinalHellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)48k0—2
View
Mon Jul 12 2021 18:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 5Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)13k3—0
View
Sun Jun 27 2021 9:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 4Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)0k2—2
View
Tue May 11 2021 19:24NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 3Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)15k3—0
View
Wed Apr 14 2021 9:40NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)17k3—0
View
Wed Mar 31 2021 9:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blood Moons (DaFoola)17k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Season 18 Group B Self Mirage 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Oct 24 2021 23:52 View
[+/-]  Extra stats