Orbiter

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Orbiter (#4)
Position Catcher
Team Subjugate
Bought 2021-03-11 18:39:27
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 3/5/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Side Step, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 27 2022 16:48NTBBLFree For AllFinalSubjugate (Lucky)Scrats (Alster)0k2—3
View
Wed Feb 2 2022 19:37NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 5Deliverence (Johan)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Mon Jan 17 2022 6:40NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 4No Future (Hegel)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Sun Dec 5 2021 20:48NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)22k2—0
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 23 2021 18:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Subjugate (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 24 2021 23:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—2
View
Sun Jul 4 2021 21:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)21k1—2
View
Fri May 21 2021 0:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)22k2—1
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 11:52NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Subjugate (Lucky)28k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats