Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#7)
Position Yeoman
Team Noble Intentions
Bought 2021-07-02 10:29:58
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 8/1/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Wrestle, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 24 2022 15:02NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 2Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)29k2—0
View
Mon Apr 25 2022 8:16NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)19k2—1
View
Mon Mar 21 2022 15:59NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)0k3—2
View
Mon Feb 7 2022 23:16NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 5Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)23k2—0
View
Thu Dec 30 2021 0:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 4Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—2
View
Tue Nov 30 2021 18:30NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 3Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)29k1—2
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 23:52NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Mon Sep 27 2021 14:35NTBBLSeason 18 Group BRound 1The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)20k0—2
View
Fri Aug 27 2021 23:33NTBBLFree For AllFinalHellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)48k0—2
View
Mon Jul 12 2021 18:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 5Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)13k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats