Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#6)
Position Thrower
Team Ratigans Roundup
Bought 2021-08-11 10:25:29
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 1/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 7/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Aug 15 2022 9:26NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Ratigans Roundup (Johan)27k0—6
View
Thu Jul 7 2022 19:42NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 3Ratigans Roundup (Johan)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View
Thu Jun 2 2022 9:40NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 2Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)Ratigans Roundup (Johan)0k1—3
View
Sun May 8 2022 21:01NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup ARound 1Ratigans Roundup (Johan)Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)0k3—1
View
Tue Mar 22 2022 8:53NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Ratigans Roundup (Johan)Backed into a Khorner (Lawnchair)0k3—0
View
Mon Jan 24 2022 11:37NTBBLSeason 18 Group ARound 5Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)Ratigans Roundup (Johan)16k1—4
View
Mon Jan 3 2022 21:44NTBBLSeason 18 Group ARound 4Ratigans Roundup (Johan)The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)21k3—5
View
Tue Dec 7 2021 10:52NTBBLSeason 18 Group ARound 3Drakenburg Dragons (basementdweller)Ratigans Roundup (Johan)15k1—1
View
Thu Oct 28 2021 21:32NTBBLSeason 18 Group ARound 2Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)Ratigans Roundup (Johan)14k2—1
View
Thu Sep 23 2021 13:46NTBBLSeason 18 Group ARound 1Ratigans Roundup (Johan)Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)16k2—2
View
Thu Aug 26 2021 9:34NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Ratigans Roundup (Johan)Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)18k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats