Skrim

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Skrim (#8)
Position Blitzer
Team Manhole Lurkers
Bought 2016-03-07 07:33:28
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 0/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/0/0
Cas 7
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 3 2017 12:28NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k0—0
View
Sun Dec 25 2016 19:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 8:21NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k2—1
View
Sun Oct 2 2016 20:39NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 1Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Fri Aug 26 2016 14:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)21k1—0
View
Thu Jul 28 2016 9:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 3The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 6 2016 1:52NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)13k2—1
View
Mon May 2 2016 19:01NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 2Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Chupayotl Sea Dragons (Saebelsultan)0k1—2
View
Thu Mar 24 2016 8:34NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 1Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Killers (Tristelune)21k2—2
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 7:52NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 8 Group C Nittany Lions 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Oct 2 2016 20:39 View
[+/-]  Extra stats