Ravyn



Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 6 2016 21:50NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 5Ball Hawks (mobo)Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)0k2—1
View
Wed Jul 6 2016 12:44NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 5Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—2
View
Tue Jun 21 2016 5:35NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 4Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)17k2—0
View
Tue Jun 7 2016 20:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 4Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)Harrowdale Hotspurs (Greymurphy42)13k0—2
View
Wed May 18 2016 10:52NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)0k2—0
View
Thu May 12 2016 7:29NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 3Foul Dirty's (Tristelune)Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)16k0—2
View
Sun May 1 2016 22:44NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 2Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k0—1
View
Tue Apr 19 2016 7:23NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 221 Jump street (Tripleskull)Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)21k5—0
View
Thu Mar 24 2016 0:54NTBBLSeason 7 Group ERound 1Bonelock (Tank)Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)17k2—2
View
Wed Mar 16 2016 12:45NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 1Dead Conn (Hegel)Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)16k2—0
View
Mon Feb 29 2016 13:45NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Danstown Thunder (Ravyn)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played