tdlnx



Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jan 19 2021 13:20NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Badland Belles (tdlnx)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Thu Jan 7 2021 13:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 5Goarboyz (tdlnx)United in Animosity (Hegel)0k0—2
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 19:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 4Goarboyz (tdlnx)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 12:42NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Badland Belles (tdlnx)Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)0k0—2
View
Sun Dec 6 2020 21:21NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Badland Belles (tdlnx)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)19k0—2
View
Thu Dec 3 2020 14:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 3Goarboyz (tdlnx)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Nov 2 2020 6:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 2Goarboyz (tdlnx)Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Tue Oct 27 2020 23:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Badland Belles (tdlnx)Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)0k0—5
View
Sun Oct 4 2020 19:38NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 1Goarboyz (tdlnx)Harnocks Headsplitters (Saintmarley)10k1—2
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2
View
Mon Aug 10 2020 20:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 5Goarboyz (tdlnx)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)21k0—1
View
Fri Jul 24 2020 11:43NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 5Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Termigators (tdlnx)0k4—0
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 22:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 4LezLiz (Noble)Goarboyz (tdlnx)0k2—0
View
Mon Jun 8 2020 2:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 3Goarboyz (tdlnx)United in Animosity (Hegel)14k0—0
View
Fri Jun 5 2020 23:10NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)Termigators (tdlnx)19k3—0
View
Tue May 12 2020 17:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Termigators (tdlnx)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)0k3—1
View
Mon May 4 2020 6:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Termigators (tdlnx)Mutant Squad (Hegel)10k2—1
View
Wed Apr 29 2020 21:27NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 2Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)Goarboyz (tdlnx)0k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played