Horrangi



Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 12 2021 4:30NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)19k1—1
View
Thu Aug 5 2021 10:51NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 5Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k0—2
View
Fri Jul 9 2021 18:24NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 4Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k2—1
View
Mon Jul 5 2021 15:25NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Jun 4 2021 12:47NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 3Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Ale Storm (Suger)0k4—0
View
Wed May 19 2021 10:21NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)0k2—1
View
Thu Apr 29 2021 15:30NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)24k1—2
View
Mon Apr 26 2021 18:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k2—1
View
Sat Apr 3 2021 17:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k0—2
View
Thu Apr 1 2021 13:31NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 9 2021 21:43NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 5Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Ale Storm (Suger)20k2—2
View
Thu Feb 4 2021 11:09NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)12k2—0
View
Sat Jan 9 2021 19:00NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 4Whitechapel Thrillers (DaFoola)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k1—0
View
Sat Jan 2 2021 21:31NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—2
View
Sun Dec 6 2020 21:21NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Badland Belles (tdlnx)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)19k0—2
View
Wed Nov 18 2020 16:47NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 3Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Midnight Maniacs (Tank)0k1—2
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 20:55NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 2Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)7k2—1
View
Mon Oct 26 2020 11:04NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Outlanders  (Niebling)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)0k2—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played