Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur Lord125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, LeaderSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sakhalin ScourgeDanish_Dan2050k13632272.7352334204460653128665164900270.96
2Dirty WarsLucky1730k12172062.505132315236132171323340-7600242.48
3Soft and CuddlyPlasmoid1700k10331671.883112315202125213126111500258.04
4KaospiloterneTripleskull1770k933157052220102011039269436132300243.24
5Hellspawn HurricanesDaFoola1400k414950212989312210842216600202.78
6PanormusRaphillon1390k312658.3311143102114140005-500210.01
7Angrytowndanj30001120k0022000204000310252300179.51

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jul 20 2021 21:06NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Mon Jul 12 2021 10:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)21k0—2
View
Tue Jul 6 2021 10:10NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 4Testery (Tattie5)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k0—3
View
Mon Jul 5 2021 15:25NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Sun Jul 4 2021 21:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)21k1—2
View
Tue Jun 8 2021 0:40NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)32k2—1
View
Thu Jun 3 2021 21:40NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)3 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)24k1—0
View
Tue Jun 1 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)0k1—0
View
Sat May 1 2021 10:09NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)18k1—0
View
Sun Apr 25 2021 20:43NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 2Dirty Wars (Lucky)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—2
View
Sun Apr 11 2021 21:59NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)20k2—2
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Wed Mar 31 2021 13:39NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 20 2021 11:35NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 5Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 19 2021 14:21NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)35k0—1
View
Wed Feb 3 2021 4:11NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 5Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)33k2—2
View
Tue Jan 5 2021 12:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)28k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played