Orc

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin1216237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAGSP40k4
Lineman1205339GASP50k16
Thrower1225338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Black Orc Blocker1234429GSAP80k4
Blitzer1246339BlockGSAP80k4
Troll1254519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1GlamRok ClanDanish_Dan1790k15512183.33821351335160552821660184200312.74
2Bad GuysEvilTurkeyOfDoom1370k5071241.67304131312302813963062400180.88
3NuOrc GreenskinzHegel1420k433105521111811601918101971200203.38
4Blood MoonsDaFoola1140k211462.5021143410523052300210.56
5NecksnappazPlasmoid980k20245020144430651074300201.99
6Shawp Toofstdlnx1010k203540102362101100410-600190.28
7Orcland RaidersThrome1020k12254011125220110012-100189.60
8Orcdorp PosseJaM1120k12254012126100110013-200190.57
9Da Orcshire RippazStowelly1340k123633.33112366102424002461800181.51
10Black Menacemamutas1260k112437.5011136310311135-200190.89
11Goarboyztdlnx1350k1181015117316330128131213-100135.04
12Green ThunderLevinas990k0011000101000330030300190

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jun 24 2021 17:08NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 4Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)Blood Moons (DaFoola)0k0—1
View
Thu Jun 10 2021 0:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 8 2021 21:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 3Blood Moons (DaFoola)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)12k2—1
View
Fri May 21 2021 0:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)22k2—1
View
Sat May 8 2021 16:08NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)Blood Moons (DaFoola)0k1—1
View
Sat May 1 2021 10:09NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)18k1—0
View
Wed Mar 31 2021 9:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blood Moons (DaFoola)17k1—0
View
Tue Mar 23 2021 20:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)15k0—1
View
Wed Feb 24 2021 20:33NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Green Thunder (Levinas)Monkey Business (Lawnchair)17k0—1
View
Mon Jan 11 2021 15:39NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 5Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k0—1
View
Thu Jan 7 2021 13:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 5Goarboyz (tdlnx)United in Animosity (Hegel)0k0—2
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 19:03NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 4Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)20k0—2
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 19:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 4Goarboyz (tdlnx)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Thu Dec 3 2020 14:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 3Goarboyz (tdlnx)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Nov 2 2020 6:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 2Goarboyz (tdlnx)Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sat Oct 17 2020 23:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Thu Oct 15 2020 14:25NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Mon Oct 5 2020 9:48NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played