Chaos Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Hobgoblin206337GASP40k16
Chaos Dwarf Blocker214329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAPM70k6
Bull Centaur226429Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick SkullGSAP130k2
Minotaur235528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 8
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 9 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Sun Sep 10 2017 6:29NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 22:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 14 2017 7:12NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 5Testery (Tattie5)Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)0k0—0
View
Mon Jul 3 2017 19:27NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 21:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)The Iron Ladies (Alster)31k1—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 21:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 121 Jump street (Tripleskull)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k2—1
View
Mon Feb 27 2017 20:49NTBBLChaos Cup 8FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)No Gain No Pain (Noble)36k3—0
View
Mon Jan 9 2017 17:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)29k1—0
View
Tue Jan 3 2017 17:07NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 4Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)Suburban Runners (Max)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:52NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)No Gain No Pain (Noble)29k0—2
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 8:21NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 18 2016 22:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 3Sons of Korhal (Johan)Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)27k2—0
View
Fri Oct 14 2016 20:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2The Great Northern Light (Selecta)No Gain No Pain (Noble)22k0—4
View
Wed Oct 5 2016 21:12NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 1Memes (Tourach)No Gain No Pain (Noble)27k0—2
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 16:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 2Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)21 Jump street (Tripleskull)22k0—2
View
Wed Sep 14 2016 10:41NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 1Killers (Tristelune)Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)26k1—1
View
Thu Sep 1 2016 12:02NTBBLdummyRound 1Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played