Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The AvengersEvilTurkeyOfDoom1730k179174350455505050134115653515113545900184.16
2Northern CrushersSaintmarley1980k911183838.16335284127718444271385454000152.21
3Blockers by choiceJohan1750k9251662.505122116183437332229181100228.25
4Ale StormSuger1770k62614502231322132136189934191500202.25
5Mighty MinionsTripleskull1990k321666.67211105401205954231551000219.44
6Burgman BeardCyric1070k20245010125010110011000200.47
7Orange MecaniqueMagikmoon1200k141650141434001073056-100199.75
8Vraccasium WallHegel1560k145103012251011934030552982100165.78
9Duff Beer BrawlersNiebling1100k03253002114100632175200181.41
10Steel RemingtonsAlphawolf1030k02352002205020420245-100171.68

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jan 19 2022 23:00NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 4Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Ale Storm (Suger)27k0—1
View
Sat Jan 1 2022 10:52NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 4Testery (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Fri Dec 31 2021 20:19NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)29k3—0
View
Thu Dec 2 2021 11:18NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 3Ale Storm (Suger)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—3
View
Sat Nov 27 2021 1:30NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)27k1—0
View
Tue Nov 9 2021 9:42NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k0—1
View
Thu Oct 28 2021 9:15NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)31k2—0
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Fri Oct 15 2021 19:31NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Mon Oct 4 2021 14:34NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Ale Storm (Suger)No Future (Hegel)25k0—2
View
Fri Oct 1 2021 8:46NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 1Scrats (Alster)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)21k2—1
View
Sat Sep 25 2021 12:26NTBBLSeason 18 Group ERound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—1
View
Wed Aug 4 2021 11:06NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 5Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)27k1—2
View
Tue Aug 3 2021 8:34NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)23k0—0
View
Tue Jul 20 2021 21:06NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Thu Jul 1 2021 5:51NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)29k0—0
View
Tue Jun 22 2021 17:28NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 4Brassic Monkeys (Alster)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Thu Jun 17 2021 22:54NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 4Ale Storm (Suger)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Sorted against: -date played