Halfling

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling705236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k16
Halfling Catcher735236Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP50k2
Halfling Hefty745237Fend, Pro, Dodge, StuntyGAPS50k2
Halfling Hero725236Pro, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyGASP50k0
Treeman7126110Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jan 24 2019 14:19NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 5Autums Eleven (Hegel)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)24k1—1
View
Sun Jan 6 2019 4:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)23k1—2
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 14:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 4Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)0k2—0
View
Wed Dec 12 2018 0:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 21:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 3Les Chevaliers (Saebelsultan)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k0—1
View
Thu Nov 1 2018 15:05NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 2Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k3—1
View
Sun Oct 21 2018 16:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Tue Sep 18 2018 8:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Tools are not Suede (Tripleskull)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 2:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 0:24NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)11k0—2
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Tue Jun 27 2017 6:33NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k2—1
View
Sat May 27 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Wed Apr 26 2017 10:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 2Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)19k0—3
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 20:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Death Amber (Magikmoon)0k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played