High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe Throw, AccurateGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Turkeys of DoomEvilTurkeyOfDoom1870k1812194948.98427707197117480581756879-1100237.44
2SubjugateLucky1650k9541863.89422311729240129211126-1500228.79
3Outlanders Niebling1220k14056014063680321033000209.36

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 23 2021 18:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Subjugate (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 16 2021 12:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Sat Jul 24 2021 23:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—2
View
Wed Jul 14 2021 15:02NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—1
View
Sun Jul 4 2021 21:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)21k1—2
View
Thu Jul 1 2021 5:51NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)29k0—0
View
Wed May 26 2021 11:33NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 3Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Fri May 21 2021 0:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 3Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)22k2—1
View
Thu Apr 29 2021 21:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—3
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 11:52NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Subjugate (Lucky)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 19 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Thu Mar 11 2021 18:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 13 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)Subjugate (Lucky)20k0—1
View
Fri Feb 12 2021 13:37NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 5Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Jan 19 2021 13:20NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Badland Belles (tdlnx)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Wed Jan 6 2021 12:14NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 5Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)23k2—0
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 11:39NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 19:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 4Goarboyz (tdlnx)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 15:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played