High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe Throw, AccurateGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Turkeys of DoomEvilTurkeyOfDoom1890k2514205954.2442792801231326886518573104-3100282.47
2SubjugateLucky1590k12562363.044223822353901411211337-2410238.28
3Outlanders Niebling1220k14056014063680321033000209.36

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 22 2022 10:51NTBBLThe Blood Bowl - Second seriesRound 2Testery (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—2
View
Fri Jun 24 2022 9:05NTBBLThe Blood Bowl - First seriesRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k2—1
View
Thu May 26 2022 22:41NTBBLThe Blood Bowl - First seriesRound 2The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k5—1
View
Mon May 23 2022 17:45NTBBLThe Blood Bowl - Second seriesRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k2—2
View
Mon May 2 2022 23:27NTBBLThe Blood Bowl - First seriesRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k3—0
View
Wed Mar 16 2022 17:21NTBBLFree For AllFinalThe Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 27 2022 16:48NTBBLFree For AllFinalSubjugate (Lucky)Scrats (Alster)0k2—3
View
Wed Feb 2 2022 19:37NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 5Deliverence (Johan)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Thu Jan 20 2022 21:28NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 5Scrats (Alster)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Mon Jan 17 2022 6:40NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 4No Future (Hegel)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Fri Dec 31 2021 20:19NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)29k3—0
View
Sun Dec 5 2021 20:48NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)22k2—0
View
Wed Dec 1 2021 17:37NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—1
View
Mon Nov 8 2021 10:32NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Sun Oct 24 2021 15:10NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 23 2021 18:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Subjugate (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 16 2021 12:13NTBBLSeason 18 Group DRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Sat Jul 24 2021 23:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 5Subjugate (Lucky)Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)0k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played