High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe Throw, AccurateGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Turkeys of DoomEvilTurkeyOfDoom2170k1610194546.67327656992112475541656372-900217.15
2SubjugateLucky1420k9411478.5742126924170118211019-900262.32
3Outlanders Niebling1220k14056014063680321033000209.36

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Apr 29 2021 21:23NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—3
View
Tue Apr 20 2021 11:52NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 2The Pandemics (Saintmarley)Subjugate (Lucky)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 19 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Thu Mar 11 2021 18:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 13 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)Subjugate (Lucky)20k0—1
View
Fri Feb 12 2021 13:37NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 5Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Jan 19 2021 13:20NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Badland Belles (tdlnx)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Wed Jan 6 2021 12:14NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 5Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)Subjugate (Lucky)23k2—0
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 11:39NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 19:41NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 4Goarboyz (tdlnx)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Dec 11 2020 15:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—2
View
Fri Nov 27 2020 11:33NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Outlanders  (Niebling)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Sat Nov 14 2020 20:53NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 3Subjugate (Lucky)Harnocks Headsplitters (Saintmarley)25k2—1
View
Wed Nov 11 2020 10:31NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 14:35NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 2Testery (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Mon Oct 26 2020 11:04NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Outlanders  (Niebling)Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)0k2—2
View
Wed Oct 14 2020 20:45NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 2Subjugate (Lucky)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—2
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 11:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 1United in Animosity (Hegel)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 10:03NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Outlanders  (Niebling)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played